Benefits

Partner

The products of our brands are sold in Austria and Germany in selected shops. As a BEAUNITED premium partner, you represent our products as an exclusive point of contact.
Work with us

Partner Locator

FAQ

HOW DO I GET STARTED?

Everyone who works in the professional beauty industry can easily become our partner. We just need a trade license or current training confirmation.

WHAT ADVANTAGES DO I HAVE?

For professionals, BEAUNITED has an absolute best price guarantee - exclusive dealer prices and discounts guarantee not only affordable cabin products but also an optimal profit margin for sales products. Our partners receive the latest trends and specialist information exclusively first hand and benefit, among other things, from free training, personal service and fast delivery times.

DO I GET MARKETING MATERIAL FOR FREE?

We provide free promotional material to all of our partner studios. Whether posters, product information brochures or samples and of course digital content for your website & social media - anyone who buys our products will receive the necessary support from us for absolute sales success.

Can I buy online at dealer prices?

Of course there is the possibility to shop online at dealer prices - our online shop is even designed for it. With sales overviews, offers & payment methods for dealers, as well as tax exemption for orders within the EU. Simply request the B2B activation and off you go.

Is there a minimum order value or deposits?

Our philosophy is not to worry any customer about a product warehouse - because in this field we are the experts. That's why there is no minimum order value or compulsory deposit for any of our brands.

Is it possible to put together individual concepts for my institute?

Our cosmetic experts will be happy to help you create an individual institute concept and will work with you to select the right devices, displays and products for you and your customers. We would be happy to advise you at our headquarters in Graz or during a personal visit to your studio.

Let's date

Studios

Dermaceutical care treatments with products and devices made in Germany. In addition to quality, we also focus on aesthetics - this is appreciated by beauticians.

Hotels

Our partner hotels love the personalized spa concepts. Whether it's a feel-good treatment or a luxury manicure & pedicure, our range makes guests smile.

Friseure

The simple but effective Natural Tanning from Marc Inbane is particularly popular with hairdressers. Also our make up takes hairdressing salons to the next level.

Vorteile genießen

Partner

Die Produkte unserer Marken werden in Österreich und Deutschland im ausgewählten Fachhandel vertrieben. Als BEAUNITED Premium Partner repräsentierst du unsere Produkte als exklusive Anlaufstelle.
Jetzt Partner werden

Hier findet ihr unsere Partnerstudios

FAQ

WIE WERDE ICH BEAUNITED PARTNER?

Jeder der in der professionellen Beautybranche arbeitet kann ganz einfach BEAUNITED-Partner werden. Wir benötigen lediglich einen Gewerbeschein oder eine aktuelle Ausbildungsbestätigung.

WELCHE VORTEILE HABE ICH?

Für Gewerbetreibende gilt bei BEAUNITED absolute Bestpreisgarantie für unsere Marken - exklusive Händlerpreise und Rabatte garantieren neben preiswerten Kabinenprodukten auch eine optimale Gewinnspanne bei Verkaufsprodukten. Unsere Partner erhalten sämtliche Trends & Fachinformationen exklusiv first hand und profitieren u.a. von kostenfreien Weiterbildungen, persönlichem Service und schnellen Lieferzeiten.

Gibt es Werbematerial für mein Studio?

Wir stellen allen unseren Partnerstudios kostenloses Werbematerial zur Verfügung. Ob Poster, Produktinfobroschüren oder Proben und natürlich auch digitale Inhalte für eure Website & Social Media - wer unsere Marken einkauft, bekommt von uns die nötige Unterstützung für den absoluten Verkaufserfolg.

Kann ich im Onlineshop zu Händlerpreisen einkaufen?

Natürlich gibt es auch online die Möglichkeit zu Händlerpreisen einzukaufen - unser Onlineshop ist sogar darauf ausgelegt. Mit eigenen Umsatzübersichten, Angeboten & Zahlungsarten für Händler, sowie Steuerfreiheit bei Bestellungen innerhalb der EU. Einfach die B2B-Freischaltung anfordern und schon geht's los.

Gibt es einen Mindestbestellwert oder Depots?

Unsere Philosophie besteht darin, keinem Kunden Kopfzerbrechen über ein Produktlager zu bereiten - denn da sind wir die Experten. Deshalb gibt es bei keiner unserer Marken einen Mindestbestellwert oder Depotzwang.

Ist es möglich Konzepte individuell für mein Institut zu schnüren?

Unsere Fachkosmetikerinnen helfen dir gerne bei der Erstellung eines individuellen Institutskonzepts und suchen gemeinsam mit dir die passenden Geräte, Displays & Produkte für dich und deine Kunden aus. Gerne beraten wir dich in unserem Headquarter in Graz oder bei einem persönlichen Besuchstermin vor Ort in deinem Studio.

Termin vereinbaren

Studios

Dermazeutische Pflegebehandlungen mit Produkten und Geräten made in Germany. Wir setzen neben Qualität auch auf Ästhetik - das wird von Kosmetiker:innen geschätzt.

Hotels

Unsere Partnerhotels lieben die personalisierten Spakonzepte. Ob Wohlfühlbehandlung oder Luxusmaniküre & -pediküre, bei unserem Sortiment strahlen die Gäste.

Friseure

Besonders beliebt bei Friseuren ist das praktische Natural Tanning von Marc Inbane. Aber auch unsere Dekorativkosmetik hebt Friseursalons auf den nächsten Level.